Learn more

The American Solidarity Party of California

Sign up to get updated party information!




2022 California American Solidarity Party Candidates for June 7 election


 James Hanink for Governor

•  Desmond Silveira for Secretary of State (write-in candidate)

•  Erskine Levi Jr for U.S. Representative 31 Congressional District (write-in candidate)

•  Mark Ruzon for U.S. Senate (write-in candidate)


In 2021, James Hanink received over 7000 votes for California governor.


To get future candidates on the ballot, it would be great for you to register to vote with the party!






If you are ready to join the party in order to be even more involved in party activities, click on the button below!

Click below to send us a message or questions!





Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to toolbar